Wicked Show Tickets and Upcoming Wicked Events Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Wicked tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Wicked upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Wicked we have the right Wicked tickets for you. You can check a list of all Wicked upcoming shows and Wicked entire schedule here. Buy your Wicked Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Feb 25, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 28, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Feb 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 06:30 PM

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 6, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 7, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 11, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun Mar 11, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Mar 11, 2018 - 06:30 PM

Sun Mar 11, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 13, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 13, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 14, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 14, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 14, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 03:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 06:30 PM

Tue Mar 20, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 20, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 21, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 21, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 03:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 06:30 PM

Tue Mar 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 28, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 28, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 29, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 30, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sun Apr 1, 2018 - 03:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Apr 3, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Apr 4, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Apr 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Apr 5, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Apr 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Apr 7, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Apr 7, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Special Promo Codes for Wicked Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Wicked Theater Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Wicked Theater Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Wicked Theater Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Wicked Theater Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Wicked Theater Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Wicked Theater Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers