Upcoming Taylor Swift Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Taylor Swift tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Taylor Swift upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Taylor Swift we have the right Taylor Swift tickets for you. You can check a list of all Taylor Swift upcoming concerts and Taylor Swift entire schedule here. Buy your Taylor Swift Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Tue May 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri May 11, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Santa Clara, CA

Sat May 12, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Santa Clara, CA

Fri May 18, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Pasadena, CA

Sat May 19, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Pasadena, CA

Fri May 25, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jun 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jun 2, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jun 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jun 9, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jun 15, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
Dublin, DN

Sat Jun 16, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
Dublin, DN

Fri Jun 22, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
London, GL

Sat Jun 23, 2018 - 03:30 AM
,
London, GL

Sat Jun 30, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jul 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Columbus, OH

Tue Jul 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Landover, MD

Wed Jul 11, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Landover, MD

Fri Jul 13, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jul 14, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Philadelphia, PA

Tue Jul 17, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jul 20, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
East Rutherford, NJ

Sat Jul 21, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
East Rutherford, NJ

Sun Jul 22, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
East Rutherford, NJ

Thu Jul 26, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Foxborough, MA

Fri Jul 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Foxborough, MA

Sat Jul 28, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Foxborough, MA

Fri Aug 3, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Toronto, ON

Sat Aug 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Toronto, ON

Tue Aug 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Pittsburgh, PA

Fri Aug 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 11, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Tue Aug 14, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 18, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Miami Gardens, FL

Sat Aug 25, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Tue Aug 28, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Detroit, MI

Fri Aug 31, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Sat Sep 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Sat Sep 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Kansas City, MO

Sat Sep 15, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Indianapolis, IN

Tue Sep 18, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New Orleans, LA

Sat Sep 29, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Houston, TX

Fri Oct 5, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Arlington, TX

Sat Oct 6, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Arlington, TX

Special Promo Codes for Taylor Swift Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Taylor Swift Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Taylor Swift Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Taylor Swift Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Taylor Swift Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Taylor Swift Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Taylor Swift Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers