Upcoming Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Ed Sheeran tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Ed Sheeran upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Ed Sheeran we have the right Ed Sheeran tickets for you. You can check a list of all Ed Sheeran upcoming concerts and Ed Sheeran entire schedule here. Buy your Ed Sheeran Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 05:30 PM
,
Auckland, AU

Thu Mar 29, 2018 - 05:30 PM

Thu May 24, 2018 - 04:30 PM

Sat Jun 2, 2018 - 05:00 PM

Thu Jun 14, 2018 - 05:00 PM
,
London, GL

Fri Jun 15, 2018 - 05:00 PM
,
London, GL

Sat Jun 16, 2018 - 05:00 PM
,
London, GL

Sat Aug 18, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Pasadena, CA

Tue Aug 21, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
San Francisco, CA

Thu Aug 30, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Toronto, ON

Fri Aug 31, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 6, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
St. Louis, MO

Sat Sep 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Detroit, MI

Fri Sep 14, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Foxborough, MA

Sat Sep 15, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Foxborough, MA

Fri Sep 21, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
East Rutherford, NJ

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
East Rutherford, NJ

Thu Sep 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Philadelphia, PA

Sun Sep 30, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Pittsburgh, PA

Thu Oct 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 6, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 13, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Kansas City, MO

Wed Oct 17, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Fargo, ND

Sat Oct 20, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Tue Oct 23, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Milwaukee, WI

Sat Oct 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Arlington, TX

Wed Oct 31, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New Orleans, LA

Sat Nov 3, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Houston, TX

Wed Nov 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Nov 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Special Promo Codes for Ed Sheeran Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Ed Sheeran Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers