For a better experience on eTickets.ca Update Your Browser

Michael Buble

Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida
Wed Feb 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $21

Ariana Grande

Madison Square Garden in New York, New York
Tue Jun 18, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $28

BTS - Bangtan Boys

Fukuoka Yahuoku! Dome in Fukuoka, Fukuoka
Sat Feb 16, 2019 - TBA
Starting at $1816

The Eagles

Wembley Stadium in London, Greater London
Sun Jun 23, 2019 - 05:00 PM
Starting at $228

Elton John

Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida
Mon Nov 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $23

Fleetwood Mac

Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta
Mon Apr 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $82

Cher

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida
Wed Jan 23, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $21

Mumford and Sons

John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, Virginia
Sat Mar 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $56

Justin Timberlake

Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta
Wed Feb 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $19

Monster Jam

TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, Florida
Sat Mar 2, 2019 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $21

Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Bruno Mars & Cardi B

State Farm Arena - GA in Atlanta, Georgia
Sat Feb 2, 2019 - 09:00 PM
Starting at $17

Shawn Mendes

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, Oregon
Wed Jun 12, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $19

Paula Abdul

Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino in Verona, New York
Sun Oct 7, 2068 - TBA

Super Bowl LIII

Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia
Sun Feb 3, 2019 - 06:30 PM
Starting at $2726

Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Raelynn

Von Braun Center Arena in Huntsville, Alabama
Thu Jan 24, 2019 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $1575
All this week's events, just for you
View events