For a better experience on eTickets.ca Update Your Browser

Super Bowl LIII

Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia
Sun Feb 3, 2019 - TBA
Starting at $3364

Ariana Grande

The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat Dec 29, 2018 - 09:00 PM
Starting at $232

The Eagles

Aloha Stadium in Aiea, Hawaii
Fri Dec 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $29

Elton John

BB&T Center in Sunrise, Florida
Fri Nov 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $91

Fleetwood Mac

T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri Nov 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $19

Cher

Park Theater at Park MGM in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat Nov 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $76

Luke Bryan

Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, New York
Mon Dec 3, 2018 - 08:30 PM
Starting at $102

Taste of Country Music Festival - 3 Day Pass

Hunter Mountain Resort in Hunter, New York
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - TBA
Starting at $215

Mumford and Sons

John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, Virginia
Sat Mar 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $44

Justin Timberlake

Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta
Wed Feb 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $18

Weezer

The Met - Philadelphia in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Wed Dec 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $67

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun Dec 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $133

Bruno Mars & Boyz II Men

T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun Dec 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $27

Taylor Swift

Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Tokyo
Tue Nov 20, 2018 - 06:25 PM
Starting at $797

Monster Jam

Blue Cross Arena in Rochester, New York
Fri Nov 16, 2018 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $18
All this week's events, just for you
View events