Upcoming Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Weird Al Yankovic tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Weird Al Yankovic upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Weird Al Yankovic we have the right Weird Al Yankovic tickets for you. You can check a list of all Weird Al Yankovic upcoming concerts and Weird Al Yankovic entire schedule here. Buy your Weird Al Yankovic Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Tarrytown, NY

Fri Mar 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Portsmouth, NH

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 03:00 PM

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 9, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Grand Rapids, MI

Sun Mar 11, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 14, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Lancaster, PA

Tue Mar 20, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
North Bethesda, MD

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Greensburg, PA

Mon Mar 26, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Lexington, KY

Wed Mar 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Champaign, IL

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Des Moines, IA

Tue Apr 3, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Wed Apr 4, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Apr 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Chicago, IL

Sat Apr 7, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Chicago, IL

Mon Apr 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Milwaukee, WI

Tue Apr 10, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Milwaukee, WI

Thu Apr 12, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Wabash, IN

Fri Apr 13, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 14, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Augusta, GA

Sun Apr 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Atlanta, GA

Tue Apr 17, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Nashville, TN

Thu Apr 19, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Springfield, MO

Sat Apr 21, 2018 - 09:30 PM

Tue Apr 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Stafford, TX

Fri Apr 27, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 29, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Kansas City, MO

Tue May 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu May 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Grand Junction, CO

Sat May 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 6, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Santa Fe, NM

Wed May 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Palm Desert, CA

Thu May 10, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Fri May 11, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 12, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu May 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Monterey, CA

Sat May 19, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 20, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 22, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Redding, CA

Thu May 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Eugene, OR

Fri May 25, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 26, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 29, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Seattle, WA

Thu May 31, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Regina, SK

Sat Jun 2, 2018 - 09:00 PM

Sun Jun 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jun 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Fargo, ND

Fri Jun 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Columbia, MO

Sat Jun 9, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Clear Lake, IA

Sun Jun 10, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Green Bay, WI

Special Promo Codes for Weird Al Yankovic Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Weird Al Yankovic Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers