Upcoming Weezer Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Weezer tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Weezer upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Weezer we have the right Weezer tickets for you. You can check a list of all Weezer upcoming concerts and Weezer entire schedule here. Buy your Weezer Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Fri Jun 22, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
West Palm Beach, FL

Wed Jun 27, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Dallas, TX

Fri Jul 6, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Cincinnati, OH

Tue Jul 10, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Burgettstown, PA

Wed Jul 11, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Fri Jul 13, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 15, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Syracuse, NY

Tue Jul 17, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Mansfield, MA

Fri Jul 20, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Camden, NJ

Sun Jul 22, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Bristow, VA

Wed Jul 25, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 27, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 28, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Nashville, TN

Sun Jul 29, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Rogers, AR

Tue Jul 31, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Wed Aug 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
West Valley City, UT

Sat Aug 4, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 7, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Mountain View, CA

Wed Aug 8, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 11, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 12, 2018 - 07:30 PM
,
Phoenix, AZ

Special Promo Codes for Weezer Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Weezer Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Weezer Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Weezer Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Weezer Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Weezer Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Weezer Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers