Upcoming Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Stone Temple Pilots tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Stone Temple Pilots upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Stone Temple Pilots we have the right Stone Temple Pilots tickets for you. You can check a list of all Stone Temple Pilots upcoming concerts and Stone Temple Pilots entire schedule here. Buy your Stone Temple Pilots Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
Pasadena, CA

Fri Mar 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Mon Mar 12, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
San Francisco, CA

Tue Mar 13, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Sacramento, CA

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Portland, OR

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Wed May 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Knoxville, TN

Sun May 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Stroudsburg, PA

Wed May 9, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Buffalo, NY

Fri May 11, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Nashville, TN

Wed May 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 22, 2018 - 08:30 PM
,
Chattanooga, TN

Wed May 23, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Memphis, TN

Sun May 27, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Wichita, KS

Tue May 29, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu May 31, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Boulder, CO

Fri Jun 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Lincoln, NE

Special Promo Codes for Stone Temple Pilots Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Stone Temple Pilots Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers