Phantom Of The Opera Show Tickets and Upcoming Phantom Of The Opera Events Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Phantom Of The Opera tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Phantom Of The Opera upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Phantom Of The Opera we have the right Phantom Of The Opera tickets for you. You can check a list of all Phantom Of The Opera upcoming shows and Phantom Of The Opera entire schedule here. Buy your Phantom Of The Opera Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Thu Feb 22, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Feb 22, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Feb 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Mon Feb 26, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Feb 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Mon Mar 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 6, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 7, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Mon Mar 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 13, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 14, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 14, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 06:30 PM

Mon Mar 19, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 20, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 20, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 21, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 06:30 PM

Mon Mar 26, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Mar 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Mar 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 29, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 29, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Thu Mar 29, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Mar 29, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Mar 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Mar 31, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 1, 2018 - 02:00 PM

Sun Apr 1, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Mon Apr 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Apr 3, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Apr 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 4, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Wed Apr 4, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 5, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Apr 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Thu Apr 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Apr 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 7, 2018 - 02:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Special Promo Codes for Phantom of the Opera Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Phantom of the Opera Theater Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Phantom of the Opera Theater Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Phantom of the Opera Theater Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Phantom of the Opera Theater Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Phantom of the Opera Theater Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Phantom of the Opera Theater Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers