Upcoming Newsboys Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Newsboys tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Newsboys upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Newsboys we have the right Newsboys tickets for you. You can check a list of all Newsboys upcoming concerts and Newsboys entire schedule here. Buy your Newsboys Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Tue Feb 20, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Wed Feb 21, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Prescott Valley, AZ

Fri Feb 23, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Cheyenne, WY

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 2, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 3, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sun Mar 4, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Fri Mar 9, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Eden Prairie, MN

Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sun Mar 11, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Troy, OH

Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Thu Mar 22, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fri Mar 23, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sat Apr 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Louisville, KY

Sun Apr 8, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
Poplar Bluff, MO

Thu Apr 12, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
Winston Salem, NC

Fri Apr 13, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 21, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sun Apr 22, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
University Park, PA

Thu Apr 26, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Fri Apr 27, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 28, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Sun Apr 29, 2018 - 06:00 PM
,
Cypress, TX

Tue May 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Thu May 3, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
San Antonio, TX

Fri May 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Sat May 5, 2018 - 06:00 PM

Fri Dec 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Special Promo Codes for Newsboys Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Newsboys Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Newsboys Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Newsboys Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Newsboys Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Newsboys Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Newsboys Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers