Upcoming Elton John Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Elton John tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Elton John upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Elton John we have the right Elton John tickets for you. You can check a list of all Elton John upcoming concerts and Elton John entire schedule here. Buy your Elton John Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Wed Feb 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 22, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sun Feb 25, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 1, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 2, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat Apr 28, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sun Apr 29, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 1, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 2, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 4, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 5, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sun May 6, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 8, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 9, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 11, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 12, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 15, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 16, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 17, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Allentown, PA

Tue Sep 11, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Philadelphia, PA

Wed Sep 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Sep 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Buffalo, NY

Sun Sep 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
University Park, PA

Wed Sep 19, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Hartford, CT

Fri Sep 21, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Washington, DC

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Washington, DC

Tue Sep 25, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 26, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Toronto, ON

Fri Sep 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 29, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Quebec, QC

Thu Oct 4, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Montreal, QC

Sat Oct 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Boston, MA

Tue Oct 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 10, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Pittsburgh, PA

Fri Oct 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 13, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Oct 18, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Oct 19, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Tue Oct 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Louisville, KY

Wed Oct 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Nashville, TN

Fri Oct 26, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 27, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Chicago, IL

Tue Oct 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
St. Louis, MO

Fri Nov 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Columbus, OH

Sat Nov 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Cleveland, OH

Tue Nov 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Boston, MA

Thu Nov 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Nov 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Fri Nov 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Sunrise, FL

Sat Nov 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 27, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Orlando, FL

Wed Nov 28, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Tampa, FL

Fri Nov 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Atlanta, GA

Sat Dec 1, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Atlanta, GA

Tue Dec 4, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Birmingham, AL

Thu Dec 6, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
New Orleans, LA

Sat Dec 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Houston, TX

Sun Dec 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Houston, TX

Wed Dec 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
San Antonio, TX

Fri Dec 14, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Boise, ID

Sat Jan 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jan 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Fresno, CA

Wed Jan 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Sacramento, CA

Fri Jan 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Oakland, CA

Sat Jan 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
San Jose, CA

Tue Jan 22, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jan 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 25, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Glendale, AZ

Tue Jan 29, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 30, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Los Angeles, CA

Fri Feb 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 2, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 9, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Tulsa, OK

Wed Feb 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Kansas City, MO

Fri Feb 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Rosemont, IL

Sat Feb 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Rosemont, IL

Tue Feb 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Feb 22, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Minneapolis, MN

Wed Feb 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Cincinnati, OH

Fri Mar 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Albany, NY

Sat Mar 2, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Newark, NJ

Fri Mar 8, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Brooklyn, NY

Sat Mar 9, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Brooklyn, NY

Tue Mar 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Raleigh, NC

Wed Mar 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Columbia, SC

Fri Mar 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM
,
Sunrise, FL

Special Promo Codes for Elton John Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Elton John Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Elton John Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Elton John Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Elton John Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Elton John Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Elton John Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers