Upcoming Cher Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Cher tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Cher upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Cher we have the right Cher tickets for you. You can check a list of all Cher upcoming concerts and Cher entire schedule here. Buy your Cher Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Sat Feb 17, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 18, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 20, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 22, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 25, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed May 2, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 4, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed May 9, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 13, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Wed May 16, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 18, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 19, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Special Promo Codes for Cher Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Cher Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Cher Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Cher Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Cher Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Cher Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Cher Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers