Upcoming Ben Harper Concert Tickets & Tour Schedule

eTickets.ca has the best selection of Ben Harper tickets. Whether you are looking to buy the standard ticket or a vip ticket for Ben Harper upcoming events we have it all. If you are a fan of Ben Harper we have the right Ben Harper tickets for you. You can check a list of all Ben Harper upcoming concerts and Ben Harper entire schedule here. Buy your Ben Harper Tickets from eTickets.ca and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats.

Filter By:

Mon May 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
West Hollywood, CA

Tue May 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
West Hollywood, CA

Wed May 9, 2018 - 07:00 PM
,
West Hollywood, CA

Sat May 12, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
Solana Beach, CA

Sun May 13, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Solana Beach, CA

Tue May 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Solana Beach, CA

Wed May 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 2, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
South Burlington, VT

Fri Jun 8, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Sat Jun 9, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
New York, NY

Mon Jul 30, 2018 - 08:30 PM
,
Chicago, IL

Tue Jul 31, 2018 - 08:30 PM
,
Chicago, IL

Fri Aug 3, 2018 - 08:00 PM
,
Englewood, CO

Mon Aug 27, 2018 - 09:00 PM
,
Santa Cruz, CA

Special Promo Codes for Ben Harper Tickets

ETKTOFF5

Get instant $5 OFF on Ben Harper Concert Tickets when you spend $99 or more.

ETKTOFF10

Get instant $10 OFF on Ben Harper Concert Tickets when you spend $199 or more.

ETKTOFF15

Get instant $15 OFF on Ben Harper Concert Tickets when you spend $299 or more.

ETKTOFF20

Get instant $20 OFF on Ben Harper Concert Tickets when you spend $399 or more.

ETKTOFF25

Get instant $25 OFF on Ben Harper Concert Tickets when you spend $599 or more.

ETKTOFF30

Get instant $30 OFF on Ben Harper Concert Tickets when you spend $799 or more.
You can redeem the promo codes at the checkout process specifically on Step 2 of the checkout page.
Why eTickets.ca?
Why eTickets.ca?

Performers